Editorial Board

Here is the list of OSCM Editorial Board.

Editor in Chief

Nyoman Pujawan

Department of Industrial Engineering
Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Surabaya – Indonesia
E-mail: pujawan@ie.its.ac.id

Associate Editors 

Qinghua Zhu

Antai College of Economics & Management (ACEM),
Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU)

Kun Liao

College of Business,
Central Washington University, USA

Kamrul Ahsan

School of Business IT and Logistics,
RMIT University, Australia

Members of the Editorial  Board

Imad Alsyouf
Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management Dept.
University of Sharjah, Sharjah, UAE

Andi Cakravastia
Department of Industrial Engineering
Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia

Pavel Castka
College of Business and Economics
University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Felix T. S. Chan
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Erik J. de Bruijn
School of Business, Public Administration and Technology
University of Twente, the Netherlands

Ike Ehie
College of Business Administration
Kansas State University, USA

Per Engelseth
Molde University College, Norway

Per Hilletofth
Department of Industrial Engineering and Management
Jönköping University, Sweden

M. Abdul Hoque
Dept. of Mathematics
University Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam

Kap Hwan Kim
Department of Industrial Engineering
Pusan National University, Korea

René de Koster
Department Management of Technology and Innovation
RSM Erasmus University, the Netherlands

Duangpun Kritchanchai
Centre of Logistics Management
Mahidol University, Thailand

Reza Lashkari
Dept. of Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Eng.
University of Windsor, Canada

Henry Lau
Dept. of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Eng.
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Ming K Lim
Sustainability and Strategy Centre for Business in Society
Coventry University, UK

Shui-Shun Gordon Lin
Department of Business Administration
National Chinyi University of Technology, Taiwan

Tore Markeset
Center for Industrial Asset Management
University of Stavanger, Norway

Bhimaraya A. Metri
International Management Institute,
New Delhi, India

Uche Okongwu
CERMAS Research Centre and Dept of Logistics & Org.
Toulouse Business School, France

Monalisha Pattnaik
Dept of Business Administration, Utkal University, India
University of New South Wales, Australia

Rajesh Piplani
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Yiannis Polychronakis
Salford Business School
University of Salford, UK

Damien Power
Dept. of Management, Faculty of Economics & Commerce
The University of Melbourne, Australia

Saibal Ray
Desautels Faculty of Management
McGill University, Canada

David Robb
Department of Management Science and Engineering
Tsinghua University, China

Ahmad Rusdiansyah
Department of Industrial Engineering
Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia

Ruhul Amin Sarker
Operations Research Group, School of ITEE
University of New South Wales, Australia

Chien-wen Shen
Department of Business Administration,
National Central University, Taiwan

Togar Simatupang
School of Business
Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia

Vinod Singhal
College of Management
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Ramaswami Sridharan
School of Management
RMIT University, Australia

Ahmad Syamil
BINUS University, Indonesia

Katsuhiko Takahashi
Graduate School of Engineering
Hiroshima University, Japan

Kim Hua Tan
Nottingham University Business School
University of Nottingham, UK

Armagan Tarim
Department of Management
Hacettepe University, Turkey

Benny Tjahjono
Cranfield School of Management
Cranfield Univeristy, UK

Zulkifli Mohamed Udin
Faculty of Technology Management
Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia

Hui Ming Wee
Industrial Engineering Department
Chung Yuan Christian University Taiwan

Joel D. Wisner
College of Business
University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Hartanto Wong
Aarhus University, Denmark

Suhaiza Zailani
Universiti of Malaysia, Malaysia

Li Zhou
Business School
University of Greenwich, UK